One Love… One Love

The theme for today is “One Love”. But when I say one love you may wonder; am I talking about Marley?


or Whodini?

or Nas?

Well, not any one of those specifically. Before I go on any further, I want to give my very first Cool Shirt Guy Blog shout out to Art History 101. They are a Philadelphia-based clothing company and I’ve been buying shirts from them for a few years. The shirt from this post is one they’ve created. I’ll add some more information about them at the end of this post.

One of my loves in life is expression. My shirts and this blog are an outlet for that expression. This shirt in particular is cool because the “Love” portion of it is straight from the Love Park sign in Philly:

Philly-LOVE-Park.jpg

(c) centercityteam.com

What’s one of your loves in life? Reply or comment below and let’s make this a two-way conversation.

As promised, some more info about Art History 101. Their website was linked earlier on in this post. But if you’re more of a brick and mortar person, their address is:

7045 Frankford Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19135

If you stop by the store to visit Jay and the team over there or order from their website, tell them the Cool Shirt Guy sent you. šŸ™‚

Until next time.

-Cool Shirt Guy Signing off

Leave a Reply

