Post Number 1!

My First “Cool Shirt Guy” WordPress Blog Post (Jawn)

 

If you’re reading this, you probably know me or at least the t-shirts I wear often, and you may be thinking, “Wow, it took you long enough.” I’d have to agree with you. But there’s no time better than the present to get a blog going about some of the cool t-shirts I find myself wearing from time to time.

The ground rules for the uninitiated:

  1. All shirts are free of profanity.
  2. All shirts generally refrain from overly politicized and/or divisive issues. (There are enough blogs that deal with that subject matter already).
  3. These are all shirts I presently own, and are part of my personal collection, although this may change later.

And that’s about it. As I become more acclimated with this medium, I’m hoping to provide you all with some fun, cool, and entertaining content.

That’s all for now. Let’s enjoy the ride.

-The Cool Shirt Guy

Leave a Reply

